Board of Directors

 
 

President

Andie Stafford

First Insured Insurance Agency

9737 Great Hills Trl Ste 240
Austin, TX 78759-6417
Phone: (512) 502-1496
Email: astafford@firstinsuredgroup.com
Web: http://FIRSTINSUREDGROUP.com
 

 
 

President-Elect

Clint Brown

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC

317 Grace Lane Ste 140
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 279-7344
Email: cbrown@rmwbhlaw.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Keri Rhodes

D.R. Horton

10700 Pecan Park Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78750-1447
Phone: (512) 533-1570
Fax: (512) 533-1429
Email: kmrhodes@drhorton.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Johnny Atkinson

Ex3 Holdings LLC

PO Box 302827
Austin, TX 78703-0048
Phone: (512) 420-9988
Fax: (512) 579-0816
Email: jatkinson@actsecuritygroup.com
 

 
 

Treasurer

Elizabeth Babin

Worth Ross Management

222 West Ave
Austin, TX 78701-4656
Phone:
Fax: (512) 580-4562
Email: elizabeth@worthross.com
 

 
 

Immediate Past President

Wendy Mueller

FirstService Residential

129 Canyon View Rd
Georgetown, TX 78628-2145
Phone: (480) 586-5415
Email: wendy.mueller@fsresidential.com
Web: https://www.fsresidential.com/texas
 

 
 

Director

Christine Gamache

RealManage Austin
Director of Management Operations
9601 Amberglen Blvd Ste 150
Austin, TX 78729-1190
Phone: (866) 473-2573
Fax: (866) 919-5696
Email: christine.gamache@realmanage.com
 

 
 

Director

Patricia Katchinoski

Kings Point Property Owners Association, Inc.

770 Kings Point Dr
Canyon Lake, TX 78133-3233
Phone: (512) 586-8450
Email: pkatchinoski@gmail.com
 

 
 

Director

Jenny Key

Reconstruction Experts, Inc.

7950 Anderson Sq Ste 111
Austin, TX 78757-8402
Phone: (512) 549-8544
Fax: (512) 993-0051
Email: jennifer.key@reconexp.com
 

 
 

Director

Adrian Thompson

CCMC

3800 N Lamar Blvd Ste 200
Austin, TX 78756-0003
Phone: (512) 985-7055
Email: athompson@ccmcnet.com
Web: http://www.CCMCnet.com