Board of Directors

 
 

President

Wendy Mueller

FirstService Residential

129 Canyon View Rd
Georgetown, TX 78628
Phone: (480) 586-5415
Email: wendy.mueller@fsresidential.com
Web: https://www.fsresidential.com/texas
 

 
 

President-Elect

Andie Stafford

First Insured Insurance Agency

9737 Great Hills Trl Ste 240
Austin, TX 78759-6417
Phone:
Email: astafford@firstinsuredgroup.com
Web: http://FIRSTINSUREDGROUP.com
 

 
 

Vice President

Clint Brown

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC

111 Congress Plaza Ste 1620
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 279-7344
Email: cbrown@rmwbhlaw.com
 

 
 

Secretary

Patricia Katchinoski

Kings Point Property Owners Association, Inc.

770 Kings Point Dr
Canyon Lake, TX 78133-3233
Phone: (512) 586-8450
Email: pkatchinoski@gmail.com
 

 
 

Treasurer & Immediate Past President

Sara Huff

CCMC

12600 Hill Country Blvd Ste R-275
Austin, TX 78738-6723
Phone: (512) 557-0768
Email: shuff@ccmcnet.com
Web: http://www.CCMCnet.com
 

 
 

Director

Christine Gamache

LandCare

2100 Polaris Ave
Austin, TX 78757-7022
Phone: (512) 202-5077
Email: christine.gamache@landcare.com
 

 
 

Director

Chad Hansen

Villas of Coronado Hills HOA

7225 Coronado Cir
Austin, TX 78752-2008
Phone: (512) 970-9388
Email: chadhansen@aol.com
 

 
 

Director

Jenny Key

Reconstruction Experts, Inc.

7950 Anderson Sq Ste 111
Austin, TX 78757-8402
Phone: (512) 549-8544
Fax: (512) 993-0051
Email: jennifer.key@reconexp.com
 

 
 

Director

Jill Nathman

McKenzie Rhody, LLP

222 Las Colinas Blvd W Ste 1955N
Irving, TX 75039-5421
Phone: (512) 993-8507
Fax: (469) 587-6801
Email: jnathman@mrcdlaw.com
Web: http://www.mrconstructiondefectlaw.com
 

 
 

Director

Keri Rhodes

D.R. Horton

10700 Pecan Park Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78750-1447
Phone: (512) 533-1570
Fax: (512) 533-1429
Email: kmrhodes@drhorton.com
 

 
 

Director

Adrian Thompson

CCMC

12600 Hill Country Blvd R275
Austin, TX 78738
Phone: (512) 985-7055
Email: athompson@ccmcnet.com
Web: www.CCMCnet.com